United States English
Important information

TO ALL OUR PASSENGERS

PAWA Dominicana informs all its passengers that the operations of our airline are suspended pending the disposition of the Dominican authorities.

We invite our passengers not to show up at the PAWA Dominicana counters at all airports, as they are kept closed.

We continue working together with these authorities seeking a solution to this situation and we regret the inconvenience that this causes to thousands of passengers.

PAWA Dominicana will be reimbursing air tickets to affected passengers in the next weeks after they process their request. 
The process can be initiated through our web page: https://pawadominicana.com/en/passenger-information/refund-request or contacting your travel agent.

Please find below our telephones:
Rep. Dom. 829 -735 0300 &
USA & Puerto Rico 844 - 200 - 7292
Curacao 599-9-788-7292

Air cargo

 Now with PAWA DOMINICANA you can transport your cargo between any of our destinations.

* Currently between our destinations: Santo Domingo, San Juan, Miami, Havana, Antigua, Puerto Principe, Aruba, Curacao & St. Maarten.

For more information about our cargo transport service below you will find the contact information of our cargo representatives in each of the destinations:

COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATIVES:

LAS AMERICAS CARGO, SRL:
Address: Las Americas International Airport, Nave 7, Cargo Area, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic.

Pawa's cargo operations

SANTO DOMINGO

GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: +1 (809) 549 1170

Fax.: +1 (809) 549 0631

Email: info@lasamericascargo.com

CARGO SALES OFFICE

Phone: +1 (809) 549 1415

Email: Sales@lasamericascargo.com

OPERATIONAL OFFICE

Phone: +1 (809) 549 0978

Email: operations@lasamericascargo.com

ARUBA

Fast Delivery Services N.V. Rumba straat #20 Oranjestad, Aruba

Phone: +1 (297) 588 0640 / +1 (297) 594 8087

Att: Richard Gigi Helder - Lidienne Vrolijk

Email: airfreight@fastdeliverydc.com  | lidienne@fastdeliverydc.com 

CURAÇAO

Swissport Dutch Caribbean, Office OL 325, Curacao International Airport

Phone: + 1 (599) 9868 2244 /Ext. 200 - +1 (599) 9839 1294

Att: Walid El-Hage - Janet Simmons

Email: walid.el-hage@swissport.com | janet.simmons@swissport.com

ST MAARTEN

Double Deuce Transport Oleander Road # 6 Saunders Philipsburg ST. Maarten

Phone: +1 (954) 300 4058 / +1 (721) 553 5969

Att: Dean Chance - Lionel Schneider

Email: ddtsxm@caribserve.net | lionelschneider@me.com

ANTIGUA

Caribbean Airport Services V. C. Bird International Airport, Coolidge St. John’s.

Phone: +1 (268)736 7607 - +1 (268) 480 5732

Att: Craig Richards - Marvin Charles

Email: crichards@cas-antigua.com | mcharles@cas-antigua.com

HAVANA

Aerovaradero S.A. Carretera Wajay km 1½, Aeropuerto Internacional José Martí

PUERTO PRÍNCIPE

Hamaserco S.A. T. Louverture International Airport.

Phone: +1 (509) 3642 7029

Att: Rodolfo Cueto

Email: rcueto@hamaserco.com

SAN JUAN

GMD Cargo Service Corp.Bldg. Suite E-5, Base Muñiz, Luis Muñoz Marin International Airport, Carolina, P.R.

Phone: +1 (787) 688 9881

Att: Jose Ramírez

Email: jose.ramirez@dynamicairglobal.com

MIAMI

Swissport Cargo, Handling de Carga. 

Phone: +1 (786) 265 9768 ext 1 2223
 
Att: Thelma Rosario - Jacques Nijankin 

Email: Thelma.Rosario@swissport.com | Jacques.Nijankin@swissport.com 
786  265-9768 ext 1 2223

 

Pawa Dominicana ©

The link marked with this icon opens an external website that may not be governed by the same accessibility policies as PAWA Dominicana.


Looking for the best
flights for you

Loading